About Us

Whether you are buying, selling, or building a home, our dedicated team is committed to providing you a level of service unmatched by our competitors.

Title Company


Title 3

Security Service Title Company Officers


photo: Matt Proffitt

Matt Proffitt
Senior Vice President - Title Operations

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Office: 210.877.3565
Fax: 210.476.4869
Email: mproffitt@sstc.org

 


 

photo: Lise de Leon

Lise de Leon
AVP Title Operations

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Office: 210.319.2831
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: LdeLeon@sstc.org

 


 

photo: Jolene Stahl

Jolene Stahl
Resale Escrow Manager

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Office: 210.319.2830
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: jstahl@sstc.org

 


 

photo: David Gallegos III

David Gallegos III
Commercial Escrow Manager

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Office: 210.319.2864
Cell: 210.792.2385
Email: dgallegos@sstc.org

 


 

photo: Shauna Villarreal

Shauna Villarreal
Escrow Manager

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Office: 210.476.4597
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: svillarreal@sstc.org

 


 

photo: Matt Schlessinger

Matt Schlessiger
Senior Escrow Officer

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Office: 210.319.2841
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: mschlessiger@sstc.org

 


 

Valerie Ricketts
Senior Escrow Officer

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Office: 210.319.2848
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: vricketts@sstc.org

 


 

Donna Evans
Escrow Officer

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Office: 210.319.2854
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: devans@sstc.org

 


 

Rosalinda Saldana
Bilingual Sr. Escrow Officer

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Office: 210.319.2861
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: Rsaldana@sstc.org

 


 

Jeff Arias
Business Development Representative

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:
Cell: 210.569.2479
Email: jarias@sstc.org

 


 

Isaac Rodriguez
Sales Manager Business Development

15000 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact:
Phone: 210.476.4465
Email: irodriguez@ssfcu.org

 


 

Amanda Ramos
Business Development Officer

15000 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact:
Phone: 210.877.3512
Email: aramos@ssfcu.org