Contact Us to Start
Your Closing Today

Security Service Title Company

When you’re ready to close, tell your real estate agent or loan representative that you want to close with Security Service Title Company. Our team will make your closing process quick, easy, and convenient. Call us today.

 

Phone Number & Mailing Address

Main Toll-Free: 1.888.428.5516
Main Local: 210.319.2830

16211 La Cantera Parkway, Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Interested in joining the Security Service Title team? View Careers

Information Request Form

Security Service Title Company Officers

Matt Proffitt Senior Vice President - Title Operations 16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256
Contact: Phone: 210.877.3565 Fax: 210.877.3565 Email: mproffitt@sstc.org
Lise de Leon Vice President - Title Operations 16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256
Contact: Phone: 210.319.2831 Fax: 210.444.3026 Email: ldeleon@sstc.org
Fred Salyers VP of Business Development & Military Affairs 16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256
Contact: Phone: 210.877.3528 Email: fsalyers@ssfcu.org
Isaac Rodriguez Assistant Vice President - Business Development 16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256
Contact: Phone: 210.476.4465 Email: irodriguez@ssfcu.org
Amanda Ramos Business Development Sales Manager 16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256
Contact: Phone: 210.877.3512 Email: aramos@ssfcu.org
Jeff Arias Sr. Business Development Officer 16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256
Contact: Phone: 210.569.2479 Email: jarias@ssfcu.org
Tania Clark Sr. Business Development Officer 16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256
Contact: Phone: 210.382.2643 Email: tclark@ssfcu.org
Jolene Stahl Resale Escrow Manager 16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256
Contact: Phone: 210.319.2830 Fax: 210.444.3026 Email: jstahl@sstc.org
David Gallegos III Commercial Escrow Manager 16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256
Contact: Phone: 210.319.2864 Cell: 210.792.2385
Email: dgallegos@sstc.org
Shauna Villarreal Escrow Manager 16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256
Contact: Phone: 210.476.4597 Fax: 210.444.3026 Email: svillarreal@sstc.org
Matt Schlessiger Senior Escrow Officer 16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256
Contact: Phone: 210.319.2841 Fax: 210.444.3026 Email: mschlessiger@sstc.org
Valerie Ricketts Senior Escrow Officer 16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256
Contact: Phone: 210.319.2848 Fax: 210.444.3026 Email: vricketts@sstc.org
Rosalinda Saldana Bilingual Sr. Escrow Officer 16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256
Contact: Phone: 210.319.2861/a> Fax: 210.444.3026 Email: Rsaldana@sstc.org
Jaide Adams Escrow Officer 16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256
Contact: Phone: 210.319.2854 Email: jadams2@ssfcu.org
Katlyn Clark Senior Escrow Officer 16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256
Contact: Phone: 210.238.7409 Email: kclark@sstc.org

Security Service Title Company (SSTC) is a subsidiary of Security Service Federal Credit Union.