When you’re ready to close, tell your real estate agent or loan representative that you want to close with Security Service Title Company. Our team will make your closing process quick, easy, and convenient. Call us today.

Phone Number & Mailing Address


Main Toll-Free: 1.888.428.5516
Main Local: 210.319.2830

16211 La Cantera Parkway, Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Information Request Form

 

Security Service Title Company Officers

 


 

Matt Proffitt

Senior Vice President -
Title Operations

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:

Phone: 210.877.3565
Fax: 210.877.3565
Email: mproffitt@sstc.org

 


 

Lise de Leon

AVP Title Operations

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:

Phone:210.319.2831
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: ldeleon@sstc.org

 


 

Jolene Stahl

Resale Escrow Manager

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:

Phone: 210.319.2830
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: jstahl@sstc.org

 


 

David Gallegos III

Commercial Escrow Manager

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:

Phone: 210.319.2864
Cell: 210.792.2385
Email: dgallegos@sstc.org

 


 

Shauna Villarreal

Escrow Manager

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:

Phone: 210.476.4597
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: svillarreal@sstc.org

 


 

Matt Schlessiger

Senior Escrow Officer

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:

Phone: 210.319.2841
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: mschlessiger@sstc.org

 


 

Valerie Ricketts

Senior Escrow Officer

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:

Phone: 210.319.2848
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: vricketts@sstc.org

 


 

Rosalinda Saldana

Bilingual Sr. Escrow Officer

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:

Phone: 210.319.2861
Fax: 210.444.3026
Email: rsaldana@sstc.org

 


 

Jeff Arias

Business Development
Representative

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:

Phone: 210.569.2479
Email: jarias@sstc.org

 


 

Isaac Rodriguez

Assistant Vice President
Business Development

15000 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact:

Phone: 210.476.4465
Email: irodriguez@ssfcu.org

 


 

Amanda Ramos

Business Development
Sales Manager

15000 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact:

Phone: 210.877.3512
Email: aramos@ssfcu.org

 


 

Jaide Adams

Escrow Officer

16211 La Cantera Pkwy., Ste. 130
San Antonio, TX 78256

Contact:

Phone: 210.319.2854
Fax: 210.476.4869
Email: jadams2@ssfcu.org

Security Service Title Company (SSTC) is a subsidiary of Security Service Federal Credit Union.