2022 Holiday Hours

In observance of national and local holidays our service centers will be closed on the following dates. Please review the chart below as some locations will be open for business.

Download 2022 Holiday Hours
Holiday
Date
Hours of Operation
New Year's Day Sat., January 1 All branches closed.
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Mon., January 17 All branches closed.

Presidents' Day

Mon., February 21 All branches closed.
Memorial Day Mon., May 30 Member Contact Center and all branches closed.
Juneteenth (Sunday) Sun., June 19 MCC is closed on Sundays, and will be open normal hours on Monday 06/20/2022
Independence Day Sun., July 4 Member Contact Center and all branches closed.
Pioneer Day (Sunday) Sun., July 24 (Utah Only) MCC is closed on Sundays, and will be open normal hours on Monday 07/25/2022
Labor Day Mon., September 5 Member Contact Center and all branches closed.
Columbus Day Mon., October 10 All branches closed.
Veterans Day Thurs., November 11 All branches closed.
Thanksgiving Day Thurs., November 24 Member Contact Center and all branches closed.
Christmas Eve Sat., December 24 MCC will close at 2pm on Saturday – early closure (normal Saturday hours are 9-6pm)
Christmas Day (Sunday) Sun., December 25 MCC is closed on Sundays, and will be closed Monday 12/26/2022 (Fed closed)
New Year's Eve Sat., December 31 MCC will close at 2pm on Saturday – early closure (normal Saturday hours are 9-6pm)
New Year's Day (Sunday) Sun., January 1, 2023 MCC is closed on Sundays, and will be closed Monday 01/02/2023 (Fed closed)