2021 Holiday Hours

In observance of national and local holidays our service centers will be closed on the following dates. Please review the chart below as some locations will be open for business.

Download 2021 Holiday Hours
Holiday
Date
Hours of Operation
New Year's Day Fri., January 1 All branches closed.
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Mon., January 18 All branches closed.

Presidents' Day

Mon., February 15 All branches closed.
Memorial Day Mon., May 31 Member Contact Center and all branches closed.
Independence Day Sun., July 4 (observed Monday, July 5) Member Contact Center and all branches closed.
Pioneer Day Sat., July 24 All Utah branches closed.
Labor Day Mon., September 6 Member Contact Center and all branches closed.
Columbus Day Mon., October 11 All branches closed.
Veterans Day Thurs., November 11 All branches closed.
Thanksgiving Day Thurs., November 25 Member Contact Center and all branches closed.
Christmas Day Sat., December 25 (observed Friday, December 24) Member Contact Center and all branches closed.
New Year's Day Sat., January 1 (observed Friday, December 31) Member Contact Center and all branches closed.